Basics of Biblical Hebrew
by
Basics of Biblical Hebrew Grammar [Third Edition]
by
Getting to Grips with Biblical Hebrew, Revised Edition
by
Hebrews
by
Basics of Biblical Hebrew Workbook [Third Edition]
by
Handbook to Biblical Hebrew
by
Learning Biblical Hebrew
by
Learn Biblical Hebrew
by
The Messianic Hope
by
The Message of Daniel
by
The Message of the Kingdom of God
by
The Message of Amos
by
The Message of Obadiah, Nahum and Zephaniah
by
The Message of Jonah
by
Your Old Testament Sermon Needs to Get Saved
by
Pillars in the History of Biblical Interpretation, Volume 1
by
The Bible Expositor's Handbook
by
Hebrews
by
Interpreting the Gospels and Acts
by
Introducing Medieval Biblical Interpretation
by
Introduction to Biblical Interpretation
by
The Message of Daniel
by
The Message of Amos
by
The Message of Obadiah, Nahum and Zephaniah
by
The Message of Jonah
by
The Message of the Kingdom of God
by
Biblical Theology
by
Biblical Philosophy
by
Your Old Testament Sermon Needs to Get Saved
by
Pillars in the History of Biblical Interpretation, Volume 1
by
In All the Scriptures
by
Invitation to Biblical Interpretation
by
Biblical Doctrine
by
The branch exposition of the Bible : a preacher's commentary of the New Testament
by
The Bible Expositor's Handbook
by
The servant of the Lord and his servant people : tracing a biblical theme through the canon
by
Invitation to Biblical Theology
by
Hebrews
by
Interpreting the Gospels and Acts
by
An Introduction to Biblical Greek
by
Beginning with New Testament Greek
by
Basics of Biblical Greek Grammar [Fourth Edition]
by
The Message of the Kingdom of God
by
Biblical Theology
by
Encountering the New Testament
by
An Asian Introduction to the New Testament
by
When Christians Face Persecution
by
Canon, Covenant and Christology
by
Hebrews
by
Biblical Theology of the New Testament
by
A New Testament Theology
by
An Introduction to the New Testament
by
The Message of Daniel
by
The Message of Amos
by
The Message of Obadiah, Nahum and Zephaniah
by
The Message of Jonah
by
The Message of the Kingdom of God
by
Biblical Theology
by
The Old Testament Law for the Life of the Church
by
Exploring the Old Testament in Asia Evangelical Perspectives
by
An Introduction to the Old Testament, Third Edition
by
The Heartbeat of Old Testament Theology
by
How to Understand and Apply the New Testament
by
How to Understand and Apply the Old Testament
by
The Old Testament
by
Introducing the Old Testament
by
The Nature and Work of the Holy Spirit
by
The Life and Work of Jesus
by
The Attributes and Work of God
by
The Person of Christ
by
Canon, Covenant and Christology
by
Journeys with Jesus
by
Grace/Truth 1. 0
by
The Church
by
Gender Identity and Faith
by
God's Heart for Children: : Practical Theology from Global Perspectives
by
What Does the Bible Teach about Homosexuality?
by
What Does the Bible Teach about Transgenderism?
by
What Does the Bible Teach about Lust?
by
Transforming church : participating in God's mission through community development
by
International handbook on creation care and eco-diakonia : concepts and perspectives from the churches of the global south
by
Buried Talents
by
Our Bodies Tell God's Story
by
Invitation to Christian Ethics
by
Advertising, Gender and Society
by
Gender: Your Guide
by
Gender and equality (2nd Edition)
by
Global Gender Politics
by
Literacies Sexualities and Gender
by
Teaching Gender and Sexuality at School
by
Welfare and Development of Women
by
Women across cultures : a global perspective
by
Gender in Communication
by
The Bloomsbury Research Handbook of Chinese Philosophy and Gender
by
Gender and development : a history of women's education in Kenya
by
India and Its Visual Cultures
by
Muslim Women Speak
by
Gender, Class and Education
by
Comfort Woman
by
The dream of an Acts-like church : Onnuri Community Church's ecclesiology and pastoral philosophy
by
Marriage, Family and Relationships
by
All but Invisible
by
Theorizing Women and Leadership
by
LGBTQ Politics
by
Diakonia in a gender perspective
by
The Oxford Handbook of Theology, Sexuality, and Gender
by
Communication in Mission (EMS 30)
by
Mission in Motion
by
The Church
by
Transforming church : participating in God's mission through community development
by
International Handbook on Creation Care and Eco-Diakonia
by
The Shape of Christian History
by
Exploring the Old Testament in Asia Evangelical Perspectives
by
Missions in Southeast Asia
by
Christ-Followers in Other Religions : The Global Witness of Insider Movements
by
Discipleship, suffering and racial justice : mission in a pandemic world
by
Invitation to Evangelism
by
Miracles Today
by
Henan
by
Salt, Light, and a City, Second Edition
by
The Duty of a Disciple
by
Practicing Hope
by
Faith seeking transformation : rethinking faith, theology and mission in North East India / [Book]
by
Family in mission : theology and praxis
by
Christian Meditation in Clinical Practice
by
Walking through grief : towards personal transformation
by
Pastoral care : spiritual and self-awareness
by
Pastoral Care, Health, Healing, and Wholeness in African Contexts
by
Pastoral Care and Intellectual Disability
by
Career Counseling
by
Pastoral Care
by
The Changeover Zone
by
Career Development and Counseling
by
Lead Like It Matters to God
by
The Church
by
International Handbook on Creation Care and Eco-Diakonia
by
24/7 Embodying Christ-Like Leadership
by
Becoming a Leader of Impact
by
God vs Money
by
The Message of Amos
by
The Message of Daniel
by
The Message of Jonah
by
The Message of Obadiah, Nahum and Zephaniah
by
The Message of the Kingdom of God
by
God is in the house : a fresh model for shaping a sermon
by
Your Old Testament Sermon Needs to Get Saved
by
Sermon listening : a new approach based on congregational studies and rhetoric
by
Expository preaching in a world of spiritual nominalism : exploring the churches in India's North East
by
The branch exposition of the Bible : a preacher's commentary of the New Testament
by
For the Mouth of the Lord Has Spoken
by
Hebrews
by
Your Old Testament Sermon Needs to Get Saved
by
Transforming Preaching
by
Sermon listening : a new approach based on congregational studies and rhetoric
by
Expository preaching in a world of spiritual nominalism : exploring the churches in India's North East
by
The branch exposition of the Bible : a preacher's commentary of the New Testament
by
For the Mouth of the Lord Has Spoken
by
Echoes . . . The Lord's Prayer in the Preacher's Life
by
Formation for transformation : an approach to renewing the teaching ministry within the Church
by
Theology and Religion
by
Action Research in Teaching and Learning
by
Applying Indigenous Research Methods
by
Leading for Change Through Whole-School Social-Emotional Learning
by
Assessing Student Learning
by
Early Education Curriculum
by
Integrating Intensive Interaction
by
Optimizing Learning Outcomes
by
How to Understand and Apply the Old Testament
by
Special Educational Needs
by
Corporate Worship
by
Worship and the World to Come
by
The Vocation of Theology
by
Catalyzing Sustainable Church Multiplication Movements
by
Life's Tough Questions
by
Into the Deep
by
No More Cheeks to Turn?
by
God's Heart for Children: : Practical Theology from Global Perspectives
by
Ending Human Trafficking
by
Divorce Dilemma
by
Treatment of Childhood Disorders
by
Our Bodies Tell God's Story
by
Family in mission : theology and praxis
by
All Are Called
by
Aspects of Love
by
The Storm-Tossed Family
by
Worship and the World to Come
by
Becoming a Leader of Impact
by
Your Life Is Your Message
by
Theology and the Mirror of Scripture
by
Transforming theological education : a practical handbook for integrated learning
by
24/7 Embodying Christ-Like Leadership
by
Becoming a Leader of Impact
by
Invitation to Educational Ministry
by
Transforming Theological Education
by
Invitation to Educational Ministry
by
Ministry Nuts and Bolts
by
Matthew
by
Transforming church : participating in God's mission through community development
by
The Person in Psychology and Christianity
by
Pentecostal Movement and Charismatization
by
Deacons
by
Christian Meditation in Clinical Practice
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Fertile Ground
by
The dream of an Acts-like church : Onnuri Community Church's ecclesiology and pastoral philosophy
by
The Gospel Project: the Church - Bible Study Book
by
UnChristian
by
Exploring the Old Testament in Asia Evangelical Perspectives
by
Ending Human Trafficking
by
Pentecostal Movement and Charismatization
by
Christ-Followers in Other Religions
by
Invitation to Evangelism
by
Miracles Today
by
Discipleship, Suffering and Racial Justice
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Living the Gospel of Jesus Christ
by
The Duty of a Disciple
by
Fertile Ground
by
Evangelism in a Skeptical World
by
Gospel Reset
by
Following Jesus in turbulent times disciple-making in the Arab world
by
The Gospel and Personal Evangelism (Redesign)
by
Understanding Church Discipline
by
Matthew
by
Theology for Ministry
by
Deacons
by
Solving Corruption in the Church and Nation
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Fertile Ground
by
Missions
by
God's Heart for Children: : Practical Theology from Global Perspectives
by
Corporate Worship
by
Calling Christian leaders : rediscovering radical servant ministry
by
My Bible treasures
by
Children around the world
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Thrive : devotions to grow your faith
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Worship and the World to Come
by
Becoming a Leader of Impact
by
Fertile Ground
by
Your Life Is Your Message
by
Theology and the Mirror of Scripture
by
UnChristian
by
Prayer for healing : a daily dose of grace and reflection
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Fertile Ground
by
Take Cover
by
Baptist Foundations
by
Baptists Through the Centuries
by
Sympathy, Solidarity, and Silence
by
The church and politics : a theological reflection
by
Baptists Through the Centuries
by
The Baptist Story
by
The Doctrine of Scripture
by
Biblical Doctrine
by
Systematic theology : an introduction to Biblical doctrine
by
For the Mouth of the Lord Has Spoken
by
Majority World Theology
by
God Has Chosen
by
Exploring Doctrine
by
Iustitia Dei
by
Christians Are Forever!
by
Theoretical and Practical Theology Volume 1
by
How to Read Theology
by
The Church
by
The Shape of Christian History
by
Church History
by
Coming Out Alive!
by
Invitation to Church History
by
Invitation to Church History
by
The church from every tribe and tongue : ecclesiology in the majority world
by
The Church
by
The Shape of Christian History
by
Church History
by
Invitation to Church History
by
Introducing Medieval Biblical Interpretation
by
Theoretical and Practical Theology Volume 1
by
A Supreme Love
by
Worship music and culture : the case of the Songhai of Niger
by
What Is Music Literacy?
by
The Origins of Musicality
by
Sing for Your Life
by
Music for the Church Year
by
Music Theory and Solfege Course
by
A Joyful Calling
by
Worship music and culture : the case of the Songhai of Niger
by
What Is Music Literacy?
by
The Origins of Musicality
by
The Stories of Musical Instruments
by
What Is Music Literacy?
by
Anatomy of the Voice
by
What Is Music Literacy?
by
The People of God's Presence
by
International Handbook on Creation Care and Eco-Diakonia
by
International Handbook on Ecumenical Diakonia
by
Salt, Light, and a City, Second Edition
by
Dogmatic Ecclesiology
by
The church from every tribe and tongue : ecclesiology in the majority world
by
Salt, Light, and a City, Second Edition
by
The Doctrine of the Spirituality of the Church in the Ecclesiology of Charles Hodge
by
Being Human, Being Church
by
Theology and Religion
by
Christian Mission, Contextual Theology, Prophetic Dialogue
by
Doing Theology As If People Mattered
by
Contextualization and the Old Testament
by
In All the Scriptures
by
Theology
by
Context and Contextuality
by
Christian Theology
by
Theology
by
Christianity and Freedom - Historical Perspectives
by
Career Counseling
by
Asian Christian Ethics
by
The Person in Psychology and Christianity
by
Tough Issues, True Hope
by
Invitation to Christian Ethics
by
Ethics for Life : a text with readings
by
Practicing Communication Ethics
by
God vs Money
by
Christian Ethics
by
Christian ethics and contemporary issues : religion and ethics 2 manual
by
A manual towards understanding Christianity : religion and ethics 1 textbook
by
Christian Ethics
by
Ethics for Christian Ministry
by
The Person in Psychology and Christianity
by
Positive Psychology in Christian Perspective
by
The Integration of Psychology and Christianity
by
Psychology and Spiritual Formation in Dialogue
by
The Psychology of Religion
by
Systematic Theology
by
Predestination
by
Glorification
by
The Doctrine of Scripture
by
Reformed Systematic Theology, Volume 1
by
The Attributes of God
by
Systematic theology : an introduction to Biblical doctrine
by
Systematic Theology
by
Theology
by
Christ-Followers in Other Religions : The Global Witness of Insider Movements
by
Against the Flow
by
Black Prophetic Fire
by
Called by Triune Grace
by
Doing Theology As If People Mattered
by
The Edge of Words
by
Freedom Is a Constant Struggle
by
How to Understand and Apply the New Testament
by
Religions of Asia Today
by
Bold and Broken
by
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Running for Good
by
The Cultural World of the Bible
by
Fascinating Stories of Forgotten Lives
by
God Space
by
The Gospel and Work
by
I Saw the Lord
by
Jesus Without Borders
by
Letters to Pastors
by
The Parables of Jesus
by
The Practice of True Faith, Hope, and Love
by
The Pursuit of God
by
Reliable Truth
by
Ten
by
The Living Insights Study Bible
by
Formation for Transformation
by
Living the Gospel of Jesus Christ
by
Psychology and Spiritual Formation in Dialogue
by
Spiritual Formation Is...
by
The development of vocational stewardship among Indonesian Christian professionals : spiritual formation for marketplace ministry
by
Christian Spiritual Formation
by
Emerging Adults' Religiousness and Spirituality
by
The Kingdom Life
by
Formation for Transformation
by
God's heart for children : practical theology from global perspectives
by
Theology for Ministry
by
24/7 Embodying Christ-Like Leadership
by
The Flourishing Pastor
by
Calling Christian leaders : rediscovering radical servant ministry
by
The servant of the Lord and his servant people : tracing a biblical theme through the canon
by
Invitation to Educational Ministry
by
People Disrupted
by
|
TITLE |
VOL |
NO. |
MONTH |
YEAR |
COPY |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
16 |
1 |
April |
2019 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
16 |
2 |
August |
2019 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
16 |
3 |
December |
2019 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
17 |
1 |
April |
2020 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
17 |
2 |
August |
2020 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
17 |
3 |
December |
2020 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
18 |
1 |
April |
2021 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
18 |
2 |
August |
2021 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
18 |
3 |
December |
2021 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
19 |
1 |
April |
2022 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
19 |
2 |
August |
2022 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
19 |
3 |
December |
2022 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
20 |
1 |
April |
2023 |
|
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
20 |
2 |
August |
2023 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
20 |
3 |
December |
2023 |
1 |
|
Christian Education Journal: Research on Educ'l. Ministry |
21 |
1 |
April |
2024 |
|
|
TITLE |
VOL |
NO. |
MONTH |
YEAR |
COPY |
|
Interpretation: A Journal of Bible and Theology - Faith and Politics |
730 |
1 |
January |
2019 |
2 |
|
Interpretation: A Journal of Bible and Theology - Isaiah |
73 |
2 |
April |
2019 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: A Journal of Bible and Theology - Faith and Politics |
73 |
3 |
July |
2019 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: A Journal of Bible and Theology - The Bible and Disability |
73 |
4 |
October |
2019 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: A Journal of Bible and Theology - Katie Geneva Cannon |
74 |
1 |
January |
2020 |
2 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Monster and the Bible |
74 |
2 |
April |
2020 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Sacred Worth |
74 |
3 |
July |
2020 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - The Letter of James |
74 |
4 |
October |
2020 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - The Bible and Slavery |
75 |
1 |
January |
2021 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Preaching: A Chorus of Witnesses |
75 |
2 |
April |
2021 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Death and the End of Life |
75 |
3 |
July |
2021 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: Pastoral Epistles |
75 |
4 |
October |
2021 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Cross examination |
76 |
1 |
January |
2022 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Christian Muslim Conversations |
76 |
2 |
April |
2022 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Weaponry |
76 |
3 |
July |
2022 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology - Advances in Pauline Studies |
76 |
4 |
October |
2022 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – The book of Genesis |
77 |
1 |
January |
2023 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – Spirituality and Mysticism |
77 |
2 |
April |
2023 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – The book of Genesis |
77 |
3 |
July |
2023 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – The gospel of John |
77 |
4 |
October |
2023 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – Water |
78 |
1 |
January |
2024 |
2 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – The Book of Psalms |
78 |
2 |
April |
2024 |
1 |
|
Interpretation: a journal of Bible and Theology – The Bible and Film |
78 |
3 |
July |
2024 |
|
|
TITLE |
VOL |
NO. |
MONTH |
YEAR |
COPY |
|
Feminist Theology |
27 |
3 |
May |
2019 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
28 |
3 |
May |
2020 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
29 |
1 |
September |
2020 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
29 |
2 |
January |
2021 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
29 |
3 |
May |
2021 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
30 |
1 |
September |
2021 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
30 |
2 |
January |
2022 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
30 |
3 |
May |
2022 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
31 |
1 |
September |
2022 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
31 |
2 |
January |
2023 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
31 |
3 |
May |
2023 |
|
|
Feminist Theology |
32 |
1 |
September |
2023 |
|
|
Feminist Theology |
32 |
2 |
January |
2024 |
|
|
Feminist Theology |
32 |
3 |
May |
2024 |
1 |
|
Feminist Theology |
33 |
1 |
September |
2024 |
|
|
TITLE |
VOL |
NO. |
MONTH |
YEAR |
COPY |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
72 |
1 |
March |
2018 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
72 |
2 |
June |
2018 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
72 |
3 |
September |
2018 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
72 |
4 |
December |
2018 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
73 |
1 |
March |
2019 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
73 |
2 |
June |
2019 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
73 |
3 |
September |
2019 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
73 |
4 |
December |
2019 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
74 |
1 |
March |
2020 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
74 |
3 |
September |
2020 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
74 |
4 |
December |
2020 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
75 |
1 |
March |
2021 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
75 |
2 |
June |
2021 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
75 |
3 |
September |
2021 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
75 |
4 |
December |
2021 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
76 |
1 |
March |
2022 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
76 |
2 |
June |
2022 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
76 |
3 |
September |
2022 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
76 |
4 |
December |
2022 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
77 |
1 |
January |
2023 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
77 |
2 |
June |
2023 |
|
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
77 |
3-4 |
September - December |
2023 |
|
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
78 |
1-2 |
March – June |
2024 |
1 |
|
Journal of Pastoral Care & Counseling |
78 |
3 |
September |
2024 |
|
| TITLE | VOL | NO. | MONTH | YEAR | COPY |
| Religious Education | 113 | 4 | July-September | 2018 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 113 | 5 | October-December | 2018 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 114 | 2 | March-April | 2019 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 114 | 5 | October-December | 2019 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 114 | 3 | May-June | 2019 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 114 | 1 | January-February | 2019 | 1 |
| Religious Education | 114 | 4 | July-September | 2019 | 1 |
Quality Research Papers
by
Is it working? : researching context to improve curriculum : a resource book for theological schools
by
Writing and research : a guide for theological students
by