CPU Journal Publications, some journal articles with full text access, and research works with obtained permission from the author are available for download or request. If the item contains a "Request a full text copy link" form, it is available upon request.
Digitizing and adding library collections to Bahandian is ongoing. For access of full text or other parts of a research work, please contact us at bahandian@cpu.edu.ph.
For most theses and dissertations, only the abstracts are available for the public. The full text is only available for the public with the permission of the author or authors. Researchers may request full-text (subject to permission) or part of the work as long as they do not share it with others and usage complies with fair use.
Fair use is a copyright doctrine where copyrighted information may be shared without the explicit permission of the author, as long as it is for educational, commentary, or review purposes.
1. Visit BAHANDIAN at https://repository.cpu.edu.ph/. Use the search box to search by author, tutle, or keyword.
2. After searching, the search results will show related works. Click on the entry for more information about the item.
3. You may view the files available.
4. Click the download icon to save the file offline and the print icon to print.
To request full-text, please e-mail at bahandian@cpu.edu.ph. Please note that for some material, we may need to ask permission from the author as theses, dissertations, and other unpublished material's copyright belong to the author.
