Henry Luce III Library LibGuides: College of Pharmacy: Home

Subject Librarian for College of Pharmacy

Jennifer Bode

Email Me

Contact:

Acquisitions Section
Technical Services Section
1st floor, Henry Luce III Library

local 1019

About College of Pharmacy

Course offering:
Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy

email: pharmacy@cpu.edu.ph

Library Online Resources

For log-in details, chat or e-mail us through Bertha.

Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles
Coronavirus Research Database‎ This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.
Consumer Health Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Consumer health - journal articles and magazines
Nursing & Allied Health Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc
Public Health Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations
Healthcare Administration Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Health administration - journal articles, dissertations
Biological Science Database This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.
BAHANDIAN Institutional Repository This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
BAHANDIAN is the official institutional repository for researches by CPU faculty, students, and affiliates. Browse journal articles, research papers, theses and dissertations.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Open Access Resources

Journals

Pharmacy
An international, scientific, peer-reviewed, open access journal on pharmacy education and practice published quarterly online by MDPI.
Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (JPPS)
The official journal of the Canadian Society for Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmacy Education
A peer-reviewed online open access
platform for the dissemination of new ideas in professional pharmacy education and workforce development.
Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Publishes original research papers, original research notes, invited topical reviews, and editorial commentary and news.
International Journal of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Publishes original research work in the form of original articles or short communications, which contribute significantly
to advance scientific knowledge in pharmacy and pharmaceutical sciences.
Innovare Academic Sciences
Publishes Pharmacy and Medicine journals