College of Computer Studies (CCS)

The Journal of Artificial Intelligence Research (JAIR) is dedicated to the rapid dissemination of important research results to the global artificial intelligence (AI) community. The journal’s scope encompasses all areas of AI, including agents and multi-agent systems, automated reasoning, constraint processing and search, knowledge representation, machine learning, natural language, planning and scheduling, robotics and vision, and uncertainty in AI.

Logical Methods in Computer Science is an open-access journal, covered by SCOPUS, DBLP, Web of Science, Mathematical Reviews and Zentralblatt. The journal is a member of the Free Journal Network. All journal content is licensed under a Creative Commons license.

PeerJ Computer Science is a peer-reviewed journal with the belief that it shouldn't cost many thousands to publish Open Access or maintain high scientific integrity.

PVLDB is a scholarly journal for short and timely research papers with a journal-style reviewing and quality-assurance process. PVLDB is owned by the VLDB Endowment and publicized by the ACM Digital Library. PVLDB allows continuous submissions throughout the year. In addition to being accepted or rejected, submissions may also have revisions requested and invited for further review. Regardless of the submission type, all accepted papers are uniformly published in the next available issue of PVLDB and will be offered a presentation slot at the next available VLDB conference. Accepted papers will be published in PVLDB only.

The DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) was launched in 2003 with 300 open access journals. Today, this independent database contains over 16 500 peer-reviewed open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities. Open access journals from all countries and in all languages are welcome to apply for inclusion.

American Journal of Computer Science and Information Technology (AJCSIT) is intercontinental free access, peer-reviewed journal. AJCSIT focuses on allocating a platform and persuading transpire intellectuals and academicians worldwide to share their academic and professional knowledge in the subjects of Computer Science, Engineering, and Technology.

An international peer-reviewed journal publishing high quality papers on all aspects of Computer Sciences which includes: artificial intelligence, bioinformatics, computational statistics, database, data mining, financial engineering, hardware systems, imaging engineering, industrial engineering, internet computing, networking, operations research scientific computing, software engineering and its application.

International Journal of Computing and Artificial Intelligence considers review and research articles related to: Technology & Computing, Reasoning and Evolution, Automatic Control, Software & Hardware Architectures etc.

International Journal of Communication and Information Technology considers review and research articles related to: information theory, network security, internet, web based systems, network planning, data mining, computational linguistics, digital speech, mobile communications etc.

International Journal of Circuit, Computing and Networking considers review and research articles related to: Molecular Electronics, Molecular Computing, Circuits and Networks, Microcircuits, Analog, Digital, Superconductivity Circuits, Instrument-Computer Interface, Automatic Control, Robotics, Dynamical Systems etc.

International Journal of Computing, Programming and Database Management considers review and research articles related to: hardware algorithms and architectures, data mining, web mining algorithms, database security, multicore computing, cluster computing, optical networks, interconnection networks, content delivery networks etc.

The Philippine E-Journals (PEJ) is an online collection of academic publications of different higher education institutions and professional organizations. Its sophisticated database allows users to easily locate abstracts, full journal articles, and links to related research materials.

All articles in open access journals that are published by Elsevier have undergone peer review and upon acceptance are immediately and permanently free for everyone to read and download.

This site is a directory of Hyperlinks to free e-books, tutorials, and lecture notes, etc, all over the world. It is basically a free service to the communities with a focus on Information Technologies, Computer Science, Mathematics, etc.

Textbooks in the Open Textbook Library are considered open because they are free to use and distribute, and are licensed to be freely adapted or changed with proper attribution.

The Department of Science and Technology is the executive department of the Philippine government responsible for the coordination of science and technology-related projects in the Philippines and to formulate policies and projects in the fields of science and technology in support of national development.

DOAB is a community-driven discovery service that indexes and provides access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books and helps users to find trusted open access book publishers. All DOAB services are free of charge and all data is freely available.

Freebookcentre.net contains links to thousands of free online technical books. The books collection are either downloadable or can be viewed online. Our collections include core Computer Science, Electronics, Science, Medical and many more.

The free online bookstore.
OpenLibra is a site that was born in response to the need of users to find in a simple way; books with free licenses on a Thematic specifies.

BBooks.info was established in Baku in 2017, under the name BBooks, and has focused for publishing educational material for students and business professionals.

Open document sharing platform, share your knowledge and live with others.

Read online books and download pdf for free of programming and IT ebooks, business ebooks, science, and maths, medical and medicine ebooks.

Semantic Scholar is an artificial-intelligence-backed search engine for academic publications developed at the Allen Institute for AI and publicly released in November 2015. It uses advances in natural language processing to provide summaries for scholarly papers.

Computer/Information Science; CiteSeer was a public search engine and digital library for scientific and academic papers, primarily in the fields of computer and information science, that has been replaced by CiteSeerX. Many consider it to be the first academic paper search engine. It became public in 1998 and had many new features unavailable in academic search engines at that time.

The DBLP computer science bibliography provides open bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. Originally created at the University of Trier in 1993, dblp is now operated and further developed by Schloss Dagstuhl.